JDRM Dental Care makes everyone smile

Expert dental care for you & your family across Leicestershire

About Us Find Practice

Go On Smile...

If you would like to Brighten up your Smile, then we are here for you!

You can do this by calling your local JDRM Dental Care practice and our friendly reception team are waiting to answer your queries and book you in.

Call or email your local practice on:

 

JDRM Leicester

Call: 01162961473 or email: leicester@jdrmdentalcare.co.uk

 

JDRM Westcotes

Call: 01162961478 or email: westcotes@jdrmdentalcare.co.uk

 

JDRM Loughborough

Call: 01509642225 or email: loughborough@jdrmdentalcare.co.uk

 

JDRM Melton Mowbray

Call: 01664431290 or email: melton@jdrmdentalcare.co.uk

 

JDRM Oakham

Call: 01572729368 or email: oakham@jdrmdentalcare.co.uk

 

JDRM Melton Mowbray

Call: 01664431290 or email: melton@jdrmdentalcare.co.uk

 

JDRM Hinckley

Call: 01455637253 or email: hinckley@jdrmdentalcare.co.uk

 

JDRM Coalville

Call: 01530811303 or email: coalville@jdrmdentalcare.co.uk


We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Team JDRM Dental Care


*Terms & Conditions*
This offer is valid for all whitening appointments booked between now and 31/09/22
Your treatment can be booked to be carried out up to 30/11/22. You will be required to pay a deposit of £25 to book this offer.
This offer will enable you to rearrange your whitening treatment once only to remain eligible for the discount

Our latest news & advice

Oral Health Downloadable Resources

Here are some free downloadable's for you - it includes lots of information on oral health for kids, young adults and the elderly. We also have activities you can download for your children to teach them about good oral hygiene....

Read now
How much do you know about mouth cancer?

How much do you know about mouth cancer?

November is Mouth Cancer Action Month; a charity initiative aiming to raise awareness of the disease and ultimately save lives.  Held every year, it is a cause close to dentists’ hearts as we see first hand the damage that this...

Read now
Are you entitled to free NHS care?